Franklin Township, Adams County Municipal Sewer Authority Regular Meeting August 12, 2014

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT: Jamie Gebhart, Chris Santay, Michael Wassuta and Darrin Flake

OTHERS PRESENT: John Phillips

REGULAR MEETING

The meeting was held at the Franklin Township Municipal Building, and called to order by Darrin Flake at 7:00 pm.

MOTION by Chris Santay, seconded by Jamie Gebhart to approve the April 8, 2014 Regular and Special Meeting minutes as well as the June 10, 2014 Regular Meeting minutes. Motion carried 4-0.

MOTION by Chris Santay, seconded by Jamie Gebhart to approve bill list #8. Motion carried 4-0.

REPORTS

None

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

MOTION by Chris Santay, seconded by Darrin Flake to approve the secretarial pay change to monthly \$75.00 for Treasure and \$100.00 for secretarial work with total amount due of \$175.00. Motion carried 3-0.

MOTION by Michael Wassuta, seconded by Chris Santay to approve the closing of ACNB Poplar Springs checking account and transferring funds to Cashtown/McKnightstown ACNB account. Motion carried 4-0.

MOTION by Chris Santay, seconded by Darrin Flake to publish change in November meeting from Tuesday, November 11, 2014 to Monday, November 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm. Motion carried 4-0.

Issue check to the Cashtown Fire Department for PAWC yearly sewer fee was tabled.

induscring Hale

GUESTS

None

There being no further business to conduct, meeting adjourned at 8:00 pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Jamie Gebhart Sewer Secretary

Chairman / + A	and	
Vic-Chairman		u ne j
Board Member	11.4	iyan kalij
Board Member		
	119	dro di